Institute of Classical Architecture & Art

Awards & Prizes


2009 Arthur Ross Awards Jury

The Jurors

Jury Chairman, Peter Pennoyer

Architect and Author; ICAA trustee

Marshall Allan

Private Equity Investor; Founder and Managing Partner of Somerset Partners; ICAA trustee, New York, NY

Chris Barrett

Interior Designer, KAA Design Group and former ICAA Southern California Chapter president, Los Angeles, CA

Rhett Butler

Artisan, owner of E. R. Butler & Company, New York, NY

Anne Fairfax

Architect and Author; chair, ICAA board of directors, New York, NY

Michael Imber

Architect and 2007 Arthur Ross Awards recipient, San Antonio, TX

Frances Schultz

Journalist and Author, New York, NY

Paul Whalen

Architect and Partner at Robert A. M. Stern Architects, New York, NY

Lloyd Zuckerberg

Developer and Preservationist, New York, NY

Ex officio

Paul Gunther

ICAA President

Phillip Dodd

Jury Coordinator