Institute of Classical Architecture & Art



Special Thanks

THE GENEROUS DONORS whose recent contributions and grants in addition to membership are making our programs possible today. Special appreciation is again extended to the Arthur Ross Foundation and the late Arthur Ross for the creation of a reserve fund, a permanent education endowment, and precious operating support on a number of vital fronts. Support for the Summer Studio in Classical Architecture is made possible in part through the generosity of the Arthur Ross Foundation, the Morris and Alma Schapiro Fund, and the Richard H. Driehaus Charitable Lead Trust. Support from the Morris and Alma Schapiro Fund has allowed creation of the Alma Schapiro Prize as a permanently endowed biannual affiliated fellowship at the American Academy in Rome for an American fine artist.

To learn more about becoming an ICAA sponsor, please contact (212) 730-9646, ext. 106; or e-mail Or visit your local chapter website to view sponsorship opportunities in your area.


A.E. Greyson
Appleton & Associates, Inc.
Balmer Architectural Mouldings
William H. Bates
Chadsworth 1-800-COLUMNS
Christopher Peacock Home, LLC
Compass Ironworks
D. Reis Contracting Corp.
Dan K. Gordon Associates, Inc.
Doyle Herman Design Associates, LLC
Duncan G. Stroik Architect, LLC
Dyad Communications, Inc.
E.R. Butler & Co.
Eric J. Smith Architect, PC
Fairfax & Sammons Architects, PC
Ferguson & Shamamian Architects, LLP
Flower Construction
Foster Reeve & Associates, Inc.
G.P. Schafer Architect, PLLC
George J. Gillespie
Hedrick Brothers Construction
Historical Concepts
Hyde Park Mouldings
Ike Kligerman Barkley Architects
Interior Management, Inc.
Jan Gleysteen Architects, Inc.
John B. Murray Architect, LLC
Kane Brothers Water Features
Kuiken Brothers Company, Inc.
LaPolla Designs
Leonard Porter Studio, LLC

Linda London Ltd.
Anne Kriken Mann
Mark P. Finlay Architects, AIA

Marker Construction Group
Nanz Company
Nicholson & Galloway, Inc.
North Shore Architectural Stone

Peter Pennoyer Architects
Porphyrios Associates
Precision Stone, Inc.
William P. Rayner
R. D. Rice Construction, Inc.
Reilly Windows & Doors
Robert A. M. Stern Architects, LLP
Rusk Renovations, Inc.
S. Donadic, Inc.
Andrew Skurman
SMI Landscape Architecture, Inc.
Taconic Builders, Inc.
Adrian Taylor
The Urban Electric Co.
Uberto Construction
William J. vanden Heuvel
Vella Interiors
White River Hardwoods
Bunny Williams
Zen Restoration, Inc.
Zepsa Industries


Alfred and Jane Ross Foundation, Inc.
Arthur Ross Foundation
Davis Family Foundation, Inc.
GE Foundation
Greater Houston Community Foundation
J & AR Foundation
Joseph and Nancy Keithley Foundation
Kathryn M. and Ronald J. Herman Jr. Charitable Foundation
M. Holt Masey Charitable Trust
Mrs. Giles Whiting Foundation
National YoungArts Foundation
One West 54th Street Foundation
Paine Family Trust
Patrick A. Gerschel Foundation, Inc.
Roy J. Zuckerberg Family Foundation
Sonia Raiziss-Giop Charitable Foundation
The Gramercy Park Foundation, Inc.
The Morris and Alma Schapiro Fund
The Richard H. Driehaus Charitable Lead Trust
The Samuel J. and Ethel LeFrak Charitable Trust
William C. Bullitt Foundation


Special thanks to our Latrobe Firm Members whose profound commitment to advance the practice and appreciation of the classical tradition in architecture and the allied arts is demonstrated through their annual membership gift.

Naja Armstrong
E. R. Butler & Co.
LaPolla Designs
McCrery Architects, LLC
Rinck Interiors