Institute of Classical Architecture & Art

Programs

-

Experience what the Institute of Classical Architecture & Art has to offer: A valuable educational resource, the ICAA presents an array of unique programs for design professionals, the general public, and students of art, planning, and architecture. Programs include continuing education classes; studio-based seminars; lectures; conferences; travel; and walking tours. The “Classical America Series on Art and Architecture” produces both important reprints and new books on the classical tradition and the Institute is also the publisher of an award-winning journal, The Classicist. Learn more about each of our offerings below.

Thank you to our Lead Annual Sponsor:




Upcoming Programs

Opening Up The Soane with Bruce Boucher

Monday, September 25, 2017; 6:30 P.M. Reception, 7:00 P.M. Lecture Read More »

ICAA at Work: Jonathan Burden

Tuesday, September 26, 2017; 6:30 P.M. - 8:30 P.M. Read More »

Charles Le Brun and the Image of Louis XIV

Thursday, October 5, 2017; 6:00 P.M. Read More »

Christopher H. Browne Paris Drawing Tour & Scholarships

October 7 - 14, 2017 Read More »

2017 OHNY Weekend

Saturday, October 14, 2017; 12:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M. Read More »

The ICAA Intensive in Classical Architecture: Los Angeles

Sunday, October 15 - Sunday October 22, 2017 Read More »

Breakfast & Books Series with Allan Greenberg

Wednesday, October 25, 2017; 9:00 A.M. Breakfast, 9:30 A.M. Lecture Read More »

Robert Adam: Country House Design, Decoration & the Art of Elegance

Thursday, October 26, 2017; 6:15 P.M. Read More »

ICAA at Work: Nanz

Thursday, November 30, 2017; 6:30 P.M. - 10:00 P.M. Read More »

The 6th Annual Stanford White Awards

Wednesday, December 6, 2017; 6:00PM - 9:00PM Read More »

The ICAA Intensive in Classical Architecture: New York

Saturday, January 6 – Saturday, January 13, 2018 Read More »

The Artistic Country House: The Work of Harrie T. Lindeberg

Wednesday, January 31, 2018; 6:30 P.M. Reception, 7:00 P.M. Lecture Read More »

Search Programs