List of Events

Events

Restoring a streamline modern masterpiece, the Cedric Gibbons/Delores del Rio house

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Courses

Classical Urbanism

Saturday, January 26, 2019 at 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Courses

The Adam Family: The Scottish Architects Who Changed the World, with Curt DiCamillo

Monday, January 28, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Courses

Classical Primer I

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Courses

Connecticut Architecture: Stories of 100 Places, a Lecture with Author Christopher Wigren

Wednesday, January 30, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

Just Another Brick in the Wall: The Mating of Brick and Terracotta in Six Great New York Buildings

Wednesday, January 30, 2019 at 6:15pm - 7:30pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

Film Architecture: Introduction to Production Design & Art Direction

Saturday, February 2, 2019 at 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

Master Architects of Southern California 1920-1940, Roland E. Coate

Wednesday, February 6, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Courses

Workshop in Classical Architectural Design: Texas Christian University

Friday, February 8, 2019 (all day)

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Courses

The Elements of Classical Architecture: The Composite Order

Saturday, February 9, 2019 at 9:00am - 2:30pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Courses

ICAA Florida - Palm Beach: Worth Ave. Plein Air Sketch Tour

Saturday, February 9, 2019 at 10:00am - 2:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Courses

Introduction to Classical Moldings

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Mini Calendar

January 2019
S M T W T F S
·
·
1
2
3
4
13
14
15
17
18
19
20
21
22
24
25
27
31
·
·

Calendars

Logged In/Out Testing & Debugging