List of Events

Drawing Tours

2024 Christopher H. Browne Oxford Drawing Tour

Saturday, May 25, 2024 (all day)

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Courses

Architectural Rendering in Wash Course

Saturday, June 1, 2024 at 9:30am - 1:30pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

Old City Walking Tour

Saturday, June 1, 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

Olmsted in Portland Walking Tour

Saturday, June 1, 2024 at 10:00am - 11:00am

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

Carpets & Gardens Lecture and Tour

Saturday, June 1, 2024 at 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

Unusual & Particular Murals with James Boyd

Thursday, June 6, 2024 at 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

2024 Bunny Mellon Garden Symposium: An Exploration of the Southern Landscape, Birmingham - The Natural City Beautiful

Friday, June 7, 2024 (all day)

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Courses

Summer Drawing Tour Through New England: The Six State Capitols, Part one: The Massachusetts State House

Saturday, June 8, 2024 at 9:30am - 4:30pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Courses

Crafting the Classical Interior

Saturday, June 8, 2024 at 10:00am - 4:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

High and Inside: Historic Interiors of Bay State Road

Sunday, June 9, 2024 at 11:00am - 1:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Courses

2024 Summer Studio in Classical Architecture

Monday, June 10, 2024 (all day)

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

Traditional Building Conference at Dartmouth College

Tuesday, June 11, 2024 at 9:00am -
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 at 5:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

PLINTH Summer Party

Wednesday, June 12, 2024 at 6:30pm - 10:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

Meet the Craftsman: Maison Janneau

Thursday, June 13, 2024 at 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

Readings in Classical Literature: Leon Battista Alberti's Works

Thursday, June 20, 2024 at 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Logged In/Out Testing & Debugging