List of Events

Travel Tours

Great Country Houses & Gardens of Northern Ireland

Sunday, April 29, 2018 (all day)

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

Learning from Imitation: An Evening with Ong-Ard Satrabhandhu

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 at 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

Beauty, Neuroscience & Architecture

Thursday, May 3, 2018 at 11:30am - 1:30pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

ICAA at Work: ROMAN THOMAS

Thursday, May 3, 2018 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

The Homes of Monument Avenue

Friday, May 4, 2018 at 12:00pm - 3:30pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Courses

Plein Air Sketch Crawl

Friday, May 4, 2018 at 12:30pm - 5:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Courses

Architectural Hardware: From Design to Production

Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

The 37th Annual Arthur Ross Awards

Monday, May 7, 2018 at 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

Private Tour: Longwood Gardens Main Fountain Restoration

Thursday, May 10, 2018 at 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Courses

Workshop in Classical Architectural Design: Carnegie Mellon University

Friday, May 11, 2018 at 1:00pm - 7:30pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Courses

Elements of Classicism: Unpacking the Composite Order

Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 9:00am - 2:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

The Art of Reuse & Restoration Practices of Coffins in Ancient Egypt

Thursday, May 17, 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

Ellen Shipman and the American Garden

Thursday, May 17, 2018 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Travel Tours

Sir Edwin Lutyens' Country Houses of Southwest England

Friday, May 18, 2018 (all day)

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Courses

Photographing Classical Architecture with Steven Brooke

Friday, May 18, 2018 at 2:00pm -
Sunday, May 20, 2018 at 6:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Mini Calendar

April 2018
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
6
7
8
15
16
17
18
20
21
23
24
26
·
·
·
·
·

Calendars

Logged In/Out Testing & Debugging