List of Events

Courses

Perspective Drawing: One Point Perspective

Tuesday, February 1, 2022 at 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Courses

The Elements of Classical Architecture: Introduction to the Corinthian Order

Saturday, February 5, 2022 at 10:00am - 3:30pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Courses

Introduction to the Classical Moldings Part I

Tuesday, February 8, 2022 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

Narratives Of Home: Designing With Time And Tradition, With Andrew Cogar

Thursday, February 10, 2022 at 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Courses

Introduction to the Classical Moldings Part II: Using Moldings

Tuesday, February 15, 2022 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Courses

Perspective Drawing: Two Point Perspective

Tuesday, February 15, 2022 at 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

A Profile of African American Architect Julian Abele: The Shadows are All Mine

Tuesday, February 15, 2022 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

Napoleon's Architects: Charles Percier and Pierre Fontaine

Wednesday, February 16, 2022 at 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

Frank Lloyd Wright & the Architects of Steinway Hall

Thursday, February 17, 2022 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

Graphite & Grits at the High Museum of Art

Saturday, February 19, 2022 at 9:30am - 12:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

Legendary Landscape Gardener Humphry Repton and the Architects (1789-1816)

Wednesday, February 23, 2022 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Courses

Workshop in Classical Architecture: Texas State University

Friday, February 25, 2022 (all day)

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Mini Calendar

August 2022
S M T W T F S
·
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
17
18
19
20
21
22
24
25
27
28
29
30
31
·
·
·

Calendars

Logged In/Out Testing & Debugging