List of Events

Courses

2022 Summer Studio in Classical Architecture

Monday, June 13, 2022 (all day)

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

L’Enfants Summer Happy Hour

Friday, July 8, 2022 at 6:30pm - 9:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

Early Classicism in Delaware – A Rare Opportunity to Tour Five Important Houses and Gardens

Saturday, July 9, 2022 at 10:00am - 6:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Travel Tours

Great Country Houses of the Hudson River Valley

Tuesday, July 12, 2022 at 12:00am -
Friday, July 15, 2022 at 12:00am

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

Members Only Screening of Lessons From Newport: the 21st Annual McKim Lecture

Wednesday, July 13, 2022 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

Decorative Plasterwork in Georgian Ireland and Britain: Styles and Practices of Design and Making

Thursday, July 14, 2022 at 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

Columns & Coffee: Baltimore Field Trip

Saturday, July 16, 2022 at 11:30am - 6:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Courses

The Elements of Classical Architecture: The Doric Order in Design, Parts I & II

Saturday, July 23, 2022 at 10:00am -
Saturday, July 30, 2022 at 3:30pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

Northern California Member Summer Social

Sunday, July 24, 2022 at 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

Patrick Ahearn FAIA | Our Responsibility to Respect and Relate

Wednesday, July 27, 2022 at 12:00pm -
Thursday, July 28, 2022 at 1:30pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

Southern California Members-Only Summer Party

Thursday, July 28, 2022 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

ICAA Southeast Members Only Summer Party

Thursday, July 28, 2022 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

The Birds and the Bees in Garden Design

Thursday, July 28, 2022 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Courses

Measured Drawing: Elements of the Garden and Landscape

Saturday, July 30, 2022 at 9:00am - 12:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

Columns & Coffee Kickoff – Sketching the Boston Public Library

Saturday, July 30, 2022 at 10:00am -
Sunday, July 31, 2022 at 1:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Mini Calendar

August 2022
S M T W T F S
·
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
17
18
19
20
21
22
24
25
27
28
29
30
31
·
·
·

Calendars

Logged In/Out Testing & Debugging