List of Events

Events

Tales of Two Architects at Lotusland

Tuesday, January 12, 2021 at 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

California’s Other Tradition: The Anglo/Norman Architecture of Hollywood’s Secret Hideaways

Thursday, January 14, 2021 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Courses

Classical Primer I - Online

Tuesday, January 19, 2021 at 4:30pm - 6:30pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Courses

Classical Primer II: Rule and Invention - Online

Thursday, January 21, 2021 at 4:30pm - 6:30pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Courses

“Shadows on the Teche” Watercolor Rendering Series – Class 1: Perspective Rendering

Saturday, January 23, 2021 at 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Courses

THOLOS Tutorial: The Classical Mind

Tuesday, January 26, 2021 (all day)

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

Architecture in the Time of Anti-Space with Steven Peterson

Wednesday, January 27, 2021 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

Master Architects of Southern California 1920–1940: Wallace Neff - Online

Thursday, January 28, 2021 at 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Courses

Workshop in Classical Architectural Design: Hampton University

Friday, January 29, 2021 at 1:00pm -
Saturday, January 30, 2021 at 12:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Courses

Traditional Architectural Wash Rendering in Watercolor - Online

Saturday, January 30, 2021 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Mini Calendar

April 2021
S M T W T F S
·
·
·
·
1
2
3
4
5
6
12
13
16
17
18
19
25
26
29
30
·

Calendars

Logged In/Out Testing & Debugging