List of Events

Events

The Craft of Collaboration: The Process of Partnership and Invention with Historical Concepts and Steven Gambrel

Wednesday, April 7, 2021 at 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

The Language of Ornament Part II

Thursday, April 8, 2021 at 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Courses

The Art of Building

Friday, April 9, 2021 at 12:00pm - 4:30pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

CLASSICIST No. 17: An Evening with Elizabeth Plater-Zyberk, Beth Dunlop, and Teófilo Victoria

Friday, April 9, 2021 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

Austin - Outdoor Sketching Social

Saturday, April 10, 2021 at 10:00am - 12:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

Spring Sketching: Union Station

Saturday, April 10, 2021 at 10:00am - 1:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

A Sense of Harmony: Gardens of the Arts & Crafts Movement

Sunday, April 11, 2021 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

Topiary: A Historic Garden Journey

Wednesday, April 14, 2021 at 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

STORIES IN STONE: Travels Through Seattle’s Urban Geology

Thursday, April 15, 2021 at 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

Classicism Through the Eyes of a Self-Taught Artist

Thursday, April 15, 2021 at 6:00pm - 7:15pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

Martin Hedmark: A Modern Swedish Architect in America, a lecture by Eric Inman Daum, AIA

Tuesday, April 20, 2021 at 6:30pm - 7:45pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

Behind the Designer's Eye: The Gardens of 900 with Craig Bergmann

Wednesday, April 21, 2021 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

AN EVENING WITH RUSH JENKINS & KLAUS BAER OF WRJ DESIGN: CREATING BEAUTY THROUGH COLLABORATION

Thursday, April 22, 2021 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

The Golden City and the Legacy of Henry Hope Reed: The 11th Annual Alvin Holm Symposium

Friday, April 23, 2021 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

San Antonio - Outdoor Sketching Social

Saturday, April 24, 2021 at 12:00am - 1:00am

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Mini Calendar

April 2021
S M T W T F S
·
·
·
·
1
2
3
4
5
6
12
13
16
17
18
19
25
26
29
30
·

Calendars

Logged In/Out Testing & Debugging