List of Events

Events

Medici Revisited: Tuscan Villas and Transplanted Englishmen by CeCe Haydock

Wednesday, May 5, 2021 at 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

Mega-Dealers and Tastemakers: Bringing European Masterpieces to America

Thursday, May 6, 2021 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Courses

Spanish Colonial Architecture: Antigua Guatemala with Rodrigo Bollat Montenegro

Thursday, May 6, 2021 at 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

Palazzo Falson with Curator Caroline Tonna

Friday, May 7, 2021 at 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

L’ENFANTS AT WASHINGTON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL

Saturday, May 8, 2021 at 10:00am - 1:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

Long Island Gold Coast Mansions & Estates of the Great Gatsby Era

Wednesday, May 12, 2021 at 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

Reawakening: A Lecture by David Rau

Thursday, May 13, 2021 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

More Beautiful: All-American Decoration

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 at 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

FAIRFAX & SAMMONS: Thirty Years of Insight & Experience from the Classical Trenches

Thursday, May 20, 2021 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

Hildreth Meière and the Classical Roots of Art Deco with Kathleen Skolnik

Thursday, May 20, 2021 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

Quattour Lecture II: Blurred Lines: Furniture of the Veneto from the Neoclassical Period

Thursday, May 20, 2021 at 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

PATCO PERAMBULATION: A WALKING TOUR OF CLASSICAL CAMDEN & HADDONFIELD, NJ

Saturday, May 22, 2021 at 9:20am - 12:30pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Courses

THOLOS Tutorial: The Classical Mind

Tuesday, May 25, 2021 (all day)

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

Edith Wharton & Her New York

Wednesday, May 26, 2021 at 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Mini Calendar

April 2021
S M T W T F S
·
·
·
·
1
2
3
4
5
6
12
13
16
17
18
19
25
26
29
30
·

Calendars

Logged In/Out Testing & Debugging