List of Events

Events

Chicago's Art Deco Architecture: A Virtual Tour

Tuesday, February 2, 2021 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

In the Footsteps of Vitruvius…Design and Construction Durability Lessons Learned from the Hands-on Study of Two Thousand Years of Historic Construction

Wednesday, February 3, 2021 at 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

This Weekend's Virtual Sketching Events

Friday, February 5, 2021 at 12:00pm -
Monday, February 8, 2021 at 12:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

The Making of a House with Robert A.M. Stern Architects

Wednesday, February 10, 2021 at 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

Webinar: The Neuroscience Challenge to Modernism: Classical Design is Good for People

Wednesday, February 10, 2021 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

ICAA Book Club: City Country Sea with Oliver Cope Architect

Wednesday, February 10, 2021 at 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

This Weekend's Virtual Sketching Events

Thursday, February 11, 2021 at 12:00am -
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 at 12:00am

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

West Palm Beach Walking Tour with Florida's Y&EP

Friday, February 12, 2021 at 4:00pm - 6:30pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Courses

Introduction to the Classical Moldings Part I

Tuesday, February 16, 2021 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

AN EVENING OF MEMORY & IMAGINATION WITH SAMUEL G. WHITE

Thursday, February 18, 2021 at 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Courses

Architecture and the City: The Work of Leon Battista Alberti with Peter Kohane

Thursday, February 18, 2021 at 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Courses

“Shadows on the Teche” Watercolor Rendering Series – Class 2: Front Elevation

Saturday, February 20, 2021 at 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Courses

THOLOS Tutorial: The Classical Mind

Tuesday, February 23, 2021 (all day)

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

Designing and Creating a Landmark Clock: A Virtual Tour of the New Art Deco Clock in Moynihan Train Hall with Peter Pennoyer Architects

Tuesday, February 23, 2021 at 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Events

Webinar: The Metropolitan Museum of Art’s New British Galleries

Wednesday, February 24, 2021 at 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Location: N/A
Description: N/A

Mini Calendar

April 2021
S M T W T F S
·
·
·
·
1
2
3
4
5
6
12
13
16
17
18
19
25
26
29
30
·

Calendars

Logged In/Out Testing & Debugging